Free Games News and Guides

Tag: launch

WWE 2K22: Clowning Around Pack DLC prepares

In maintaining with today’s launch of the DLC, the main launch trailer for the Clowning Around Pack was provided, which quickly provided the wrestler it contains.

The stated download bundle bears the name Clowning Around Pack and also supplies you with a number of brand-new wrestlers. Including one or the various other tale from the nineties such as Doink the clown or Davey Boy Smith alias the British Bulldog, who passed away in 2002.

As 2K Sporting activities as well as the developers of Visual Concepts announced, the most recent DLC for WWE 2K22 is currently available on all platforms for which the wrestling title is offered.

WWE

the wrestlers included in the overview

  • Doink the Clown
  • Mr t.
  • Ronda Rousey.
  • The British Bulldog.
  • Rick Boogs.
  • Doudrop.

The brand-new download bundle did not stay today. Instead, the update to the version on variation 1.15 was likewise released. According to the designers of Aesthetic Ideas, the new spot discover adjustments to the characteristics of selected super stars as well as numerous renovations as well as mistake fixes.

Instead, the update to the variation on version 1.15 was also released. According to the programmers of Aesthetic Concepts, the brand-new patch locate modifications to the features of chosen super stars as well as numerous improvements and error solutions.

WWE 2K22 is available for the computer, PlayStation 4, the PlayStation 5, the Xbox One and also the Xbox Collection X/S.

Additional reports on WWE 2K22.

Destiny 2: The Queen Witch

Destiny 2: Queen Witch is almost here. Bungie ensures that it is the beginning of the end of the light saga and darkness.

There are a lot of news to wait, including a new destination, changes to subclasses, a new incursion, legendary difficulty for the campaign and more.

However, part of the content will also disappear, at least for a while. The renegade campaign and most of the season content of the year 4, for example.

On this page you will find:

  • When does Destiny 2 maintenance begin?
  • Destiny launch time 2: The queen witch

When does Destiny 2 maintenance begin?

The maintenance of Destiny 2 will start about 15 hours before the launch of Queen Witch, which will fall on Monday, February 21 if you live in America or early Tuesday, February 22, if you live in Europe.

The maintenance of Destiny 2 will begin at this time:

  • Spain Peninsular and Europe: 3:45 AM (CET, Tuesday)
  • Canary Islands and UK: 2:45 am (GMT, Tuesday)
  • Costa this USA: 9.45pm (EST, Monday)
  • West coast USA: 6:45 pm (PST, Monday)

Destiny 2 will be available again when the Expansion The Witch Queen is launched (we indicate when in the next section).

Meanwhile, the Update The Witch Queen will be launched, which will allow you to start the download before the launch. Keep in mind that if you play on PS4 you will have to re-download Destiny 2 entire. Again, if you play in Google Stadia you will not have to download anything, as is usual.

Destiny 2: The Witch Queen - Launch Trailer

Launch time of Destiny 2: The Queen Witch

The Destiny Launch Date: Queen Bruja is on Tuesday, February 22 and will be available at the usual restart time:

  • Peninsular Spain and Europe: 6pm (CET)
  • Canary Islands and UK: 5pm (GMT)
  • Costa East USA: 12pm (EST)
  • West coast USA: 9am (PST)

As has happened in previous expansions, you will probably enter a queue as soon as you try to enter and you will possibly find connection problems during the first hours.

If this happens, wait on Wednesday, that things will surely have already calmed down.

Powered by WordPress & Theme by Anders Norén