ATLUS decided not to limit himself to a regular short trailer with one of the demons and presented a larger video, in which they represent part of the Jrpg Soul Hackers 2. Below, you can familiarize yourself with the list of tracks, as well as the video itself.

  1. Opening Movie-Monaca Arrangement
  2. Paradigm X-Monaca Arrangement
  3. Kinap-Monaca Arrangement
  4. Possession by nemissa-Monaca Arrangement
  5. 2D Field-Monaca Arrangement
  6. Normal Battle-Monaca Arrangement

7. Hotel Gumaden-Monaca Arrangement
8. Event Battle 1-Monaca Arrangement
9. Boss Battle 1-Monaca Arrangement
10. Ending Credits-Monaca Arrangement

The release of Soul Hackers 2 is expected on August 26 around the world on PlayStation 5, PlayStation 4, Xbox Series X/S, Xbox One and Personal Computers. Gamers from Japan will be able to start playing a day earlier.