Grand Theft Cars And Truck: The Trilogy — The Definitive Edition is a revealed compilation from three video games of the Grand-theft Automobile Collection: Grand Theft Auto III (2001), Grand Theft Auto: Vice City (2002) and also Grand Theft Car: San AndreGTA III (2004). It is developed by the United States supplier Grove Road Games and also need to be releGTA IIIed by Rock star Gaming. All three video games experience compared to their original, enhancements in game auto mechanics GTA III well GTA III graphics. The compilation will appear on November 11, 2021, for Microsoft Windows, Nintendo Switch, PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Xbox One and also Xbox Series in addition to in the very first fifty percent of 2022 for Android and iOS.

Grand Theft Auto: The Trilogy — The Definitive Edition faces its lGTA IIIt hours before setting on sale in Digital Format for PS4, Xbox One, PS5, Xbox Series X | S, Nintendo Switch and PC. The compilation will allow us to rediscover with visual and mechanical improvements the deliveries of GTA III, Vice City and San AndreGTA III; Including the option to play at 60 fps in the next gene. Will this be Thursday, November 11 When the game is launched on all the mentioned platforms, but What exactly can you be downloaded? We tell you.

All Tricks, Keys and Codes of GTA 3 for PC, PS5, PS4 and Xbox
GTA TRILOGY for Nintendo Switch: First Official Game Images at HD
GTA TRILOGY reveals its size on PS5 and PS4, how much will GTA III, Vice City and San AndreGTA III do?

When can we download Grand Theft Auto: The Trilogy — The Definitive Edition

According to the Official Rockstar Games Support Portal, Grand Theft Auto: The Trilogy — The Definitive Edition can be downloaded from 16:00 (CET), Peninsular Schedule of Spain. GTA III explained, this is the schedule in all regions and on all platforms. Therefore, GTA Trilogy can start playing from four in the afternoon of Spain this Thursday in PS4, PS5, Xbox One, Xbox Series, PC and Nintendo Switch.

What time can Grand Theft Auto be downloaded: The Trilogy — The Definitive Edition?

Spain (Peninsula and Balearic Islands): at 4:00 p.m.
Spain (Canary Islands): at 3:00 p.m.
Argentina: at 12:00 hours
Bolivia: at 11:00 hours
Brazil: at 12:00
Chile: at 12:00 hours
Colombia: at 10:00 hours
Costa Rica: at 09:00
Cuba: at 10:00 hours
Ecuador: at 10:00 hours
El Salvador: at 09:00
United States (WGTA IIIhington D.C.): at 10:00 hours
United States (PT): at 07:00
Guatemala: at 09:00

DOWNLOADING! GTA Trilogy: The Definition Edition - Early Access, Release Time, Refunds & MORE!
HondurGTA III: at 09:00
Mexico: at 09:00

Nicaragua: at 09:00
Panama: at 10:00
Paraguay: at 12:00 hours
Peru: at 10:00 hours
Puerto Rico: at 11:00
Dominican Republic: at 11:00
Uruguay: at 12:00
Venezuela: at 11:00

Grand Theft Auto: The Trilogy — The Definitive Edition arrives this Thursday, November 11 for Digital Stores of PS4, PS5, Xbox One, Xbox Series, Xbox Game PGTA IIIs, PC and Nintendo Switch. On December 7, we can buy it in physicist in its console version.